Advisors

#406students #406parents #406educators

Reach Higher Montana has advisors located in communities throughout Montana to help students and families overcome barriers and reach their educational goals. These advisors provide money management counseling, scholarship search and application assistance, Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) completion help, college and career access, resource referrals and more.

To reach one of our advisors, call (877) COLG4ME and follow the prompts.

Mary Howard – Regional Director
Bigfork High School, Bigfork
mhoward@reachhighermontana.org
Jennifer Almli – Regional Director
Billings
jalmli@reachhighermontana.org
Katherine Foster – Advisor
Bozeman High School, Bozeman
kfoster@reachhighermontana.org
Allen Heisler – Advisor
Great Falls
aheisler@reachhighermontana.org
Marti Johnson – Advisor
40 W. 6th Ave., Helena
mjohnson@reachhighermontana.org
Ellen Smith – Advisor
Big Sky High School, Missoula
esmith@reachhighermontana.org
Cullen Gilbreath – Advisor
Butte High School, Butte
cgilbreath@reachhighermontana.org
I'm feeling...