Let's celebrate all of Montana's High School Seniors

We are giving away over $30,000 in scholarships and prizes to celebrate Montana High School Seniors and their next steps after high school. Whether it is an apprenticeship, military service, career, college or university, graduating high school is a milestone worth celebrating.

    Messages for the Class of 2022

    Senior Send-off Prizes

    Senior Send-off Prizes

    Ten $1,000 Scholarships
    Ten $1,000 Equipment or Tool Packages
    (for students heading into a career, trade or apprenticeship)
    $500 Reach Higher Montana Choice Award Scholarship (most creative video)
    Five Laptops
    Five iPads
    Ten pair of AirPods
    Over 20 School Swag Packages 
    (from Montana colleges and universities)

    And the winners are...

    $500 scholarship for Most Creative video - River Smith, Cale Hines, Eliza Bentler, and Dawson Lindeen

    $1,000 scholarships - Beau Coburn, Caden Masa, Carter Pendergrass, Everest Carmain, Gracie Bravo, Hailey Prester, Katelyn Riches, Makenzie Faunce, Rachel Ostberg, and Tevah Piapot

    $1,000 Tool and Equipment Package - Avery Humble, Chase Fitzpatrick, Colton Follett, Colton Perry, Harold Miller, Jacob Kingsolver, Jake Genger, Sophia Hahner, Trinity Alexander, and Whisper Wieting

    Laptop - Emily Learn, Emma Taylor, Larenz Alvarez, Thomas Taylor, and Trent Petersen

    iPad - Draya Wacker, Julia Martineau, Lily Wages, Paige Steffenson, and Veronica Hanks

    AirPods - Brooke McWilliams, Calan Jensen, Elizabeth Donahue, Emma Shugart, Gavin Carmichael, Haylee Adams, Katelyn Young, Raheel Iqbal, Rollie Adams, and Weston Kline

    Swag Bags - Adam Ball, Andrew Lant, Bayeli Thorp, Baylee Pruitt, Brae L Eneboe, Braunson Henriksen, Breana Jensen, Carson LeLacheur, Colt Hando, Corbyn Svec, Eliza Bentler, Emily Mansfield, Emmett Reier, Gabe Rorabaugh, Jaedyn Murray, Kaymbreigh Gean Schwartz, Kylee Niemeyer, Laci Maloney, Lainey Rehder, Meg Ator, Megan Bouchard, Mindy M Hanson, Noah Goodsell, Nathan Schraeder, Paayton Branch, Paige Sawyer, Paphada Phansombun (Winnie), Rhett Reynolds, Rylie Schoenfeld, Sarah Halferty, Shalom Walker, Timothy Weltikol, and Tyler Schrowe

    Our Advisors will be out delivering in the next couple of weeks!

    Let's celebrate the seniors heading into careers, the military and still weighing their options

    Let's celebrate the seniors that are heading out of state

    Let's celebrate the seniors heading to school in Montana

    Important Dates

    Important Dates

    April 8 - Earlybird entries due

    April 12 - Earlybird drawing

    April 22 - All entires due

    May 6 - Senior Send-off Event - We will share the videos and photos on our website and social media. Prizes will be drawn randomly throughout the day and we will announce our $500 Reach Higher Montana Choice Scholarship recipient.

    Follow us on Facebook and Instagram, we ill be giving some sneak peeks and we will have some famous Montanan's with messages for the Class of 2022.